Titan – User Permissions

In this section we can configure the permissions for the users that use the “user” account. The configuration options that are not selected will not appear in the left-hand menu for the “user” account.

ADDITIONAL NOTES

  • Once the configuration is finished, click “SAVE CONFIG” to save the changes. Remember that the router should be restarted for the changes to take effect.